Gifted Education Services

portfolio1

portfolio2

portfolio3

portfolio3



PROM INFORMATION

May 6th @ Chattahoochee Tech

   
Pickens High School

AEMC Scholarship Winners



PHS Healthcare Classes

tour CDC in Atlanta

 

   

2016-2017 PHS

STAR TEACHERS &
STAR STUDENTS

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
   500 Dragon Drive | Jasper, GA 30143
Phone 706.253.1800 | Fax 706.253.1815

  • #dragonnation
  • Color Guard audition packets in Band Room
  • See Mr. Oubre about auditions for Color Guard
  • April 3rd - 7th Spring Break Pickens County Schools
  • Color Guard auditions are April 24th - 28th & May 1st
get in touch
Dragon
Seal

Gifted Education Services

Teacher Email Website
Carole Cox carolecox@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Christine Westbrook christinewestbrook@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Robbie Cheatham robbiecheatham@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Rodney Martin rodneymartin@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Ted Estes tedestes@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Angela Quarles angelaquarles@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Brenda Dial brendadial@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Christi Hobgood christihobgood@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Corey Pittman coreypittman@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Gail Culbreth gailculbreth@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Ginger Pittman gingerpittman@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Jennifer Nunn jennifernunn@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Kelly McArthur kellymcarthur@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Linda Weyman lindaweyman@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Lisa Payne lisapayne@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Lynn Cantrell lynncantrell@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Michelle Henson michellehenson@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Patty Barnard pattybarnard@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Rick Sells ricksells@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Rosie Wigington rosiewigington@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Seana Thompson seanathompson@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Sharon McCoy sharonmccoy@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Tony Flynn tonyflynn@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Tonya Russo tonyarusso@pickenscountyschools.org Website
Wil Nix willnix@pickenscountyschools.org Website

 

 

 

 

 

This is advertising space for google ads, affiliate links or anything else you can think of

... this space will grow as you add more information ...

slide up button